Ansprechpartner

Chef-Trainer

Stefan Pohl
pohl@saasemer.de

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Timo Jochim
jochim@saasemer.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Tom Zahn
0151-11107155
zahn@saasemer.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Medien

Christin Haas
haas@saasemer.de

Sponsoring

Mathias Dallinger
sponsoring@saasemer.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Adolf Frei
schiedsrichter@saasemer.de

Teammanager

Jonas Melcher
melcher@saasemer.de